• في مصر

    الموزع الوحيد



بدأت شركة يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز منذ عام 1988، وهي أكبر موزع لأفلام هوليود فى مصر. يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز هي الموزع الوحيد لشركة 20th Century Fox ، وارنر براذرز وغيرها من الشركات فى مصر. أنشأت عائلة زند شركة ثانية فى عام 2000 وهي “Silver Screen” وهي تُدير السينمات فى القاهرة والأسكندرية، ولها حصة في سينمات جلاكسي و ستارز بالقاهرة وأمير وجرين بلازا بالأسكندرية.




أنطون زند

هو مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز، كانت له حياة مهنية طويلة وناجحة في صناعة السينما. في عام 1988 أصبح الوكيل الوحيد والموزع لشركة 20th Century Fox، وأنشأ شركته الخاصة يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز. وفي عام 1992 أصبح الوكيل الوحيد والموزع لأفلام وارنر براذرز في مصر وكذلك 20th Century Fox وحالياً تقوم يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز بتوزيع أفلام 20th Century Fox، وارنر براذرز بما في ذلك العديد من الأفلام من استوديوهات أخرى. وفي عام 2005 أصبح مستشاراً في غرفة صناعة السينما.

شيرين زند

هي الرئيس التنفيذي المسؤول عن التسويق والدعاية لشركة يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز، تخرجت من قسم اللغة الفرنسية بكلية الآداب في عام 1994، أمضت عامين في شركة "More Entertainment" والتي كانت وكيل لشركة 20th Century Fox في الفيديو، وبعد ذلك انضمت إلى يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز. مسيرة شيرين زند مع يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز تتضمن العديد من الحملات الناجحة لأفلام كثيرة منها “Die Another Day, Ice Age and Batman Begins.”

شادي زند

هو الرئيس التنفيذي لمبيعات وتوزيع شركة يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز. ويُشرف أيضاً على السينمات التي تمتلكها الشركة، حصل على شهادة في إدارة الأعمال من الأكاديمية العربية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ثم عمل في مجال التسويق العقاري قبل منصبه في يونايتد موشن بيكتشرز. ومن المعروف عن شادي تخطيطه الجيد للمشاريع السينمائية والذي يضمن حصاد أقصى قدر من الإيرادات.

• Sole distributor

    in Egypt



United Motion Pictures started in Egypt since 1988. It is the longest running distributor of Hollywood movies. UMP is the sole theatrical distributor for 20th Century Fox, Warner Bros. and other companies in Egypt. In 2000, the Zeind family founded a second company - Silver Screen, which manages and explores cinemas in Cairo and Alexandria. The company has shares in a number of multiplexes; Galaxy, Mall of Arabia, American Plaza, Festival Mall and Stars in Cairo, Amir and Green Plaza in Alexandria.




Antoine Zeind

Is the founder and chairman of United Motion Pictures and has had a long and successful career in the cinema industry. In 1988 he became the sole agent and theatrical distributor for 20th Century Fox and formed his own company, United Motion Pictures- limited partnership-at that time. In 1992 he became the sole agent and theatrical distributor for Warner Bros. in Egypt in addition to 20th Century Fox. At present, United Motion Pictures distributor 20th Century Fox, Warner Bros. movies including several blockbusters from other studios. In 2005, he became a consultant at the Chamber of Cinema Industry.

Cherine Zeind

Is the CEO in charge of Marketing and Publicity of United Motion Pictures. She graduated from the French Language Section of the Faculty of Arts in 1994. She spent two years in More Entertainment, which was the agent and representing company of 20th Century Fox Home Video. She then joined United Motion Pictures. Cherine Zeind's portfolio with United Motion Pictures includes many successful film campaigns that include Die Another Day, Ice Age, Batman Begins and Avatar, to name a few.

Chady Zeind

Is the CEO in charge of Sales and Distribution of United Motion Pictures. He also supervises the multiplexes in which the company has a share in these outlets. He graduated with a degree in Business Administration from the Arab Academy for Science and Technology and then joined the real estate marketing industry before his position in United Motion Pictures. Chady is known for his coherent planning and scheduling of the company's films and ensuring that maximum revenues are reaped.